Skip to main content

State and Territory Reports

The Australian Government is working collaboratively with state and territory governments to address and implement the Royal Commission’s recommendations. All state and territory governments have committed to provide separate annual reports on their progress in implementing the recommendations of the Royal Commission from December 2018 until December 2022.

While state and territory governments are responsible for their own annual progress reporting, links to the relevant websites containing the Annual Progress Reports can be found below.

Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
South Australia
Western Australia